GQ Men of the Year Awards 2018 watch glamour photos and award list

10th annual GQ Men of the Year Awards 2018 which were held in Mumbai.Most popular celebrities from Bollywood, sports, fashion and business take part in this.Deepika padukone,saif ali khan , Vicky Kaushal, Tiger Shroff ,Bhumi Pednekar, Nushrat Bharucha and other gather under one roof on this event .

See awards glamour and win list

Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Actor of the Year


Rajkumar Hirani win Director of the Year


Radhika Apte win Woman of the Year

Saif win GQ Style Legend award


Deepika Padukone win Creative Personality award

Tiger Shroff win Entertainer of the Year


sonakshi in black outfit

Isabella kaif ,katrina sister

Please share:

Leave a Reply